Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

American Academy of Periodontology (AAP) Alumni Reception »

Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM

The Westin Boston Waterfront
425 Summer Street
Room: Webster (Lobby Level)
Boston, MA

European Penn Endo Society Reception »

Thursday, September 14, 2017

A La Mort Subite
Brussels, Belgium

Biofilms, Microbiomes and Oral Diseases: Challenges and Future Perspectives »

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Penn Wharton China Center
Beijing, China

Alumni Lecture Series: The Digital Workflow Starts with the Preparation! »

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 S. 40th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Ortho Reception & Alumni Day »

Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine (Tours and Reception)
The Union League of Philadelphia (Continuing Education & Alumni Day)

American Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (AAOMS) Alumni Reception »

Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 5:30 PM — 7:30 PM

San Francisco Marriott Marquis
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA

Quarterly TMJ Center Seminar Series »

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Room B-13

Alumni Student Networking Event »

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM

Ritz-Carlton Philadelphia
10 Avenue of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA

Penn Stem Cell & Regenerative Dentistry Conference »

Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

American Dental Association (ADA) Pop-Up Reception »

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM

Thrive
101 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA

Penn Endo Global Symposium: Guadalajara 2017 »

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017

Guadalajara, Mexico

CDE: Current Issues in Dental Public Health »

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

What Can Teeth Tell Us? Life and Death in Early Colonial Jamestown »

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 10:45 AM — 11:45 AM

Penn Museum, 3260 South Street, Widener Room

Nitrous Oxide/Oxygen Analgesia Certification »

Friday, November 17, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine
240 S. 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

« August 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030