Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Speaker: Dr. Thomas Diekwisch, Texas A&M »

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: Odontogenic Lineage Specification and Stem Cell Based Attachment of Lost Teeth

Philadephia Oral Cancer Walk & 5K »

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine
Philadelphia, PA

National Prosthodontists Awareness Week Event »

Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 S. 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

American Academy of Oral Medicine (AAOM) PDM Alumni Reception »

Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM

Orlando, FL

Speaker: Dr. Merry Jo Oursler, Mayo Clinic »

Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: Are Osteoclast Lineage Cells Master Regulators of Bone Remodeling?

American Association of Orthodontists (AAO) Reception »

Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM — 9:30 PM

San Diego, CA

American Association of Endodontics (AAE) PDM Alumni Reception & Dinner »

Thursday, April 27, 2017 to Saturday, April 29, 2017

New Orleans, LA

Quarterly TMJ Center Seminar Series »

Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 7:00 AM — 8:00 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Room B-13

Senior Farewell »

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 10:00 PM

The Bellevue
Philadelphia, PA

Penn Dental Medicine Research Day 2017 »

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine
Philadelphia, PA

Alumni Weekend 2017 »

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

Commencement 2017 »

Monday, May 15, 2017

Irvine Auditorium
Philadelphia, PA

International Academy for Adhesive Dentistry 2nd Biennial Meeting »

Friday, June 16, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

ADHA Penn Dental Medicine Reception »

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Jacksonville, FL

Penn Periodontal Conference 2017 »

Sunday, June 25, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

« March 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
1
3
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
·
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030