Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Excellence in Restorative Dentistry Lecture Series: Christian Coachman, CDT, DDS »

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
B-13

Alumni Lecture Series: Update on Management of Nerve Injuries »

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
Room B-13

Speaker: Dr. Noreen Hickok, Thomas Jefferson University »

Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: New challenges in treating joint infections

Speaker: Dr. Niki Moutsopoulos , NIH/NIDCR »

Thursday, January 12, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: TBD

Tampa Alumni Reception »

Thursday, January 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM

Home of Alyssa Marlin Greenberger, D’02

Speaker: David Andes, M.D., University of Wisconsin »

Thursday, January 19, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: TBD

Speaker: Dr. Liyun (Leann) Wang, University of Delaware »

Thursday, January 26, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: TBD

Boston Alumni Reception »

Friday, January 27, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM

Bastille Kitchen
49 Melcher Street
Boston, MA

Penn Dental Medicine Visits South Florida »

Monday, February 13, 2017

Falls Club of the Palm Beaches
Lake Worth, FL

Speaker: Dr. Xu Cao, Johns Hopkins, School of Medicine »

Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: TBD

Alumni Lecture Series: Digital Workflows in Implant Dentistry »

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Young Alumni Happy Hour »

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Philadelphia, PA

Update on Local Anesthetics: Old Drugs, New Drugs »

Saturday, March 4, 2017 @ 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
Philadelphia, PA

« December 2016 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030