Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Alumni Lecture Series: Digital Workflows in Implant Dentistry by Dr. Harold Baumgarten »

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Penn Dental Medicine

Speaker: Dr. Marco Tizzano, Monell Center »

Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: TBD

Speaker: Marco Tizzano , Ph.D., Monell Chemical Senses Center »

Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: Solitary Chemosensory Cells: sentinels against pathogenic bacteria

Young Alumni Happy Hour »

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Philadelphia, PA

Update on Local Anesthetics: Old Drugs, New Drugs »

Saturday, March 4, 2017 @ 9:00 AM — 1:00 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
Philadelphia, PA

Alumni Reception in Delaware County »

Thursday, March 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM

Residence of Hope Berman, D’83 and Eric Spieler, D’84

Speaker: Nancy Rawson, Ph.D., M.Sc., Monell Chemical Senses Center »

Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy Bldg.

Title: TBD

San Francisco Alumni Reception »

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wharton | San Francisco at the historic Hills Brothers Plaza

2017 IADR/AADR/CADR General Session PDM Dean’s Reception »

Thursday, March 23, 2017

San Francisco, CA

Speaker: Dr. Thomas Diekwisch, Texas A&M »

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: TBD

Philadephia Oral Cancer Walk & 5K »

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine
Philadelphia, PA

American Academy of Oral Medicine Annual Meeting Alumni Reception »

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Orlando, FL

Speaker: Dr. Merry Jo Oursler, Mayo Clinic »

Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: TBD

American Association of Endodontists Annual Meeting Alumni Reception »

Thursday, April 27, 2017

New Orleans, LA

Quarterly TMJ Center Seminar Series »

Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 7:00 AM — 8:00 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Room B-13

Senior Farewell »

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

The Bellevue
Philadelphia, PA

Penn Dental Medicine Research Day 2017 »

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine
Philadelphia, PA

Alumni Weekend 2017 »

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

Commencement 2017 »

Monday, May 15, 2017

Irvine Auditorium
Philadelphia, PA

« February 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
·
·
·
·
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030