Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

All Events

Speaker: Wenchao Song, PhD »

Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 1:00 PM — 2:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: Pathogenesis and experimental therapy of complement-mediated diseases in transgenic mouse models

Senior Farewell 2016 »

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:00 PM — 9:00 PM

Hyatt at the Bellevue
200 S Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA

Alumni Weekend 2016 »

Friday, May 13, 2016 to Saturday, May 14, 2016

Commencement 2016 »

Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 1:00 PM — 3:00 PM

Irvine Auditorium
3401 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Speaker: Shannon Wallet, Ph.D »

Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy

Title: T Helper cell Plasticity in Periodontal Disease

PDA Alumni Reception »

Friday, May 20, 2016 @ 6:00 PM — 7:00 PM

Hershey Lodge
Hershey, PA

Penn Dental Hygiene Reception at the ADHA CLL »

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM

Ten Penny
960 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-318-8000

Alumni/Student Networking Event & Career Fair »

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

TBD

Penn Ortho Alumni Day: Celebrating 100 Years of Penn Orthodontics »

Friday, October 28, 2016

The Union League of Philadelphia

« May 2016 »
S M T W T F S
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
11
12
17
18
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030