Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

All Events

American Academy of Periodontology (AAP) Alumni Reception »

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Vancouver, BC

American College of Prosthodontics Alumni Pop-Up Reception »

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Baltimore, MD

Global Penn Endo Symposium »

Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018

Penn Dental Medicine

Campaign Kickoff Celebration - London »

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 6:30 PM — 9:30 PM

Plaisterers’ Hall
1 London Wall
London, UK

[Alumni Lecture Series] Tricalcium silicates in the era of vital pulp therapy »

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
William W.M. Cheung Auditorium

Nitrous Oxide Certification »

Friday, November 16, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018

Penn Dental Medicine
240 S. 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Greater NY Alumni Reception »

Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 5:30 PM — 7:30 PM

The Penn Club
30 W. 44th Street
New York, NY 10036

Greater NY Young Alumni After Party »

Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM

Stout Flagship
133 West 33rd Street (between 6th and 7th Avenues)
New York, NY 10001

Speaker: Rulang Jiang, PhD, Professor of Pediatrics, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center »

Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 12:00 PM — 1:00 PM

338 Levy Bldg.

Title: Integration of Major Signaling Pathways and Key Transcription Factors in the Regulation of Craniofacial Development

TMJ Disease in the Growing Patient »

Saturday, December 8, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018

Penn Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

CE Symposium & Luncheon: Aging and Health: What Oral Health Providers Need to Know »

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Lakeside Terrace
7880 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL

Dean’s Welcome Reception, Palm Beach »

Sunday, January 13, 2019

The Breakers
Palm Beach, FL

Dean’s Welcome Reception, Miami/Coral Gables »

Monday, January 14, 2019

Coral Gables, FL

Yankee Dental Alumni Reception »

Friday, February 1, 2019

Boston, MA

[Alumni Lecture Series] How does dental health fit into an aging population? »

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Penn Dental Medicine
William W.M. Cheung Auditorium

Chicago Dental Society Mid-Winter Meeting Alumni Pop-Up Reception »

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Chicago, IL

Alumni Ski Trip »

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 to Sunday, March 3, 2019

Vail, CO

Campaign Kickoff Celebration - Hong Kong »

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

JW Marriott Hotel
Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong

Academy of Osseointegration (AO) Alumni Reception »

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Washington, DC

Campaign Kickoff Celebration - Philadelphia »

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

[CDE] National Prosthodontics Awareness Week »

Sunday, April 7, 2019 to Saturday, April 13, 2019

Penn Dental Medicine

American Association of Endodontics (AAE) Alumni Reception »

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Montreal

American Association of Orthodontists (AAO) Alumni Reception »

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

Senior Farewell »

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

The Bellevue, Philadelphia

Research Day »

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Penn Dental Medicine

Alumni Weekend 2019 »

Friday, May 17, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019

Penn Dental Medicine

Commencement »

Monday, May 20, 2019

Penn Dental Medicine

American Academy of Oral Medicine (AAOM) Alumni Reception »

Thursday, May 23, 2019

New Orleans, LA

Penn Dental Medicine Reception at the IADR/AADR/CADR Joint Session »

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Vancouver, BC

« October 2018 »
S M T W T F S
·
3
4
6
7
8
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
·
·
·
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030