Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

Alumni Events

American Association of Endodontists (AAE) Alumni Reception »

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM — 10:00 PM

French 75
717 17th Street
Denver, CO

American Association of Orthodontists (AAO) Alumni Reception »

Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 7:30 PM — 9:00 PM

Marriott Marquis
Washington, DC

Senior Farewell 2018 »

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

The Bellevue

Research Day 2018 »

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Penn Dental Medicine

Alumni Weekend 2018 »

Friday, May 11, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018

Commencement 2018 »

Monday, May 14, 2018

Irvine Auditorium (34th Street and Spruce)
Philadelphia, PA

Campaign Kickoff Celebration - Washington, DC »

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Campaign Kickoff Celebration - Boston »

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Campaign Kickoff Celebration - San Francisco »

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Campaign Kickoff Celebration - Los Angeles »

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Campaign Kickoff Celebration - London »

Thursday, November 15, 2018
« April 2018 »
S M T W T F S
6
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
·
·
·
·
·
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030