Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

Continuing Education

Biofilms, Microbiomes and Oral Diseases: Challenges and Future Perspectives »

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Penn Wharton China Center
Beijing, China

Alumni Lecture Series: The Digital Workflow Starts with the Preparation! »

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 S. 40th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Ortho Reception & Alumni Day »

Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine (Tours and Reception)
The Union League of Philadelphia (Continuing Education & Alumni Day)

Quarterly TMJ Center Seminar Series »

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Room B-13

Penn Stem Cell & Regenerative Dentistry Conference »

Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

Penn Endo Global Symposium: Guadalajara 2017 »

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017

Guadalajara, Mexico

Nitrous Oxide/Oxygen Analgesia Certification »

Friday, November 17, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine
240 S. 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Alumni Lecture Series: Systemic Antibiotics to Treat Periodontal Diseases; Do We Have a Cure? »

Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
William W. M. Cheung Auditorium

Alumni Lecture Series: Update on Diagnosis and Management of Oral and Oropharyngeal Cancer »

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA

Alumni Ski Trip to Colorado »

Thursday, March 8, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018

Colorado

Penn Endo Global Symposium: Jeddah 2018 »

Sunday, April 1, 2018 to Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Research Day 2018 »

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Penn Dental Medicine

« September 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030