Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

Alumni Events

Penn Periodontal Conference 2017 »

Sunday, June 25, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

Quarterly TMJ Center Seminar Series »

Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Room B-13

National Dental Association (NDA) Pop-Up Reception »

Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM

Stampede 66
2203 N Akard Street, Suite 100
Dallas, TX

Class of 2021 White Coat Ceremony »

Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM

Irvine Auditorium
Philadelphia, PA

American Academy of Periodontology (AAP) Alumni Reception »

Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM

The Westin Boston Waterfront
425 Summer Street
Room: Webster (Lobby Level)
Boston, MA

Biofilms, Microbiomes and Oral Diseases: Challenges and Future Perspectives »

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Penn Wharton China Center
Beijing, China

Alumni Lecture Series: Digital Workflow Starts with the Preparation »

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 S. 40th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Ortho Reception & Alumni Day »

Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine (Tours and Reception)
The Union League of Philadelphia (Continuing Education & Alumni Day)

American Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (AAOMS) Alumni Reception »

Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 5:30 PM — 7:30 PM

San Francisco Marriott Marquis
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA

Quarterly TMJ Center Seminar Series »

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Room B-13

Alumni Student Networking Event »

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM

Ritz-Carlton Philadelphia
10 Avenue of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA

Penn Stem Cell & Regenerative Dentistry Conference »

Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017

Penn Dental Medicine

American Dental Association (ADA) Pop-Up Reception »

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM

Thrive
101 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA

Penn Endo Global Symposium: Guadalajara 2017 »

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017

Guadalajara, Mexico

Greater NY Dental Meeting Alumni Reception »

Monday, November 27, 2017 @ 5:30 PM — 7:30 PM

The Penn Club NYC
30 West 44th Street
New York, NY

Young Alumni After Party »

Monday, November 27, 2017 @ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM

Stout Midtown
133 West 33rd Street
New York, NY

Miami Alumni Reception »

Monday, February 12, 2018

Miami, FL

Naples Alumni Reception »

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Naples, FL

Alumni Ski Trip to Colorado »

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018

Colorado

Penn Endo Global Symposium: Jeddah 2018 »

Sunday, April 1, 2018 to Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

« June 2017 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
19
20
21
22
23
24
·
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030