Penn Dental Medicine

Calendar of Events

Alumni Events

AO Alumni Reception »

Thursday, February 18, 2016 @ 7:00 PM — 8:00 PM

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Hotel

Alumni CDE: CAD/CAM Dentistry and Treating the Worn Dentition with Dr. Dean Vafiadis »

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM

Penn Dental Medicine
240 S. 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

AAOM Alumni Reception »

Sunday, April 3, 2016 to Sunday, April 10, 2016

Atlanta, GA

AAE Alumni Reception »

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 to Saturday, April 9, 2016

San Francisco, CA

AAO Alumni Reception »

Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 4:30 PM — 6:00 PM

Orlando, FL

Senior Farewell 2016 »

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:00 PM — 9:00 PM

Hyatt at the Bellevue
200 S Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA

Alumni Weekend 2016 »

Friday, May 13, 2016 to Saturday, May 14, 2016
« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
·
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
·
·
·
·
·
Penn
The Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6030